The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chairs:

Dr. Luigi Benedicenti
University of New Brunswick, Canada
Congress Chair

Dr. Zheng Liu
University of British Columbia, Canada
Congress Co-Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Javad Alirezaie, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Rashid Bashir, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Dr. Dennis Carter, Stanford University, USA

Dr. Zhongping Chen, University of California, Irvine, USA

Dr. Qiyin Fang, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Sang Jun Kim, Samsung Medical Center, Korea

Dr. Peter Kneppo, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Nazim Mir-Nasiri, Nazarbayev Universtiy, Kazakhstan

Dr. Bart M. ter Haar Romeny, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Martin Rozanek, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Mohd Nazil Salleh, Universiti Selangor, Malaysia

ICBES'19 is part of the 5th World Congress on Electrical Engineering and Computer Systems and Science (EECSS'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Feb. 08, 2019
May 24, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
June 5, 2019
Notification to Authors
June 18, 2019
Early-Bird Registration

Google Scholar